GDS Design Group, Inc.
5005 Mitchelldale Street, Suite 116
Houston, Texas 77092
713.524.8270
713.456.2624 (fax)

Service, Pricing, General Inquiries: info@gdsdesigngroup.com

Barry Sims, NICET lll
President
713.524.8270 x101 barry@gdsdesigngroup.com

Amanda Webb
Administrative Manager
713.524.8270 x102
amanda@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Travis Knowles
Operations Manager
713.524.8270 x104
travis@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Glenn Snedden
Designer
713.524.8270 x103
glenn@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Gordon Snedden
Designer
713.524.8270 x105
gordon@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Eric Sims
Designer
713.524.8270 x106
eric@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Ethan Battise
Designer
713.524.8270 x107
ethan@gdsdesigngroup.com

 

Brandon Louth
Designer
713.524.8270 x109
brandon@gdsdesigngroup.com